Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Great job. Tenaciously kept at the problem until fixed. Thank you!

Laura B
Springfield, VA
September 2, 2017

Quality of work

George B
Springfield, VA
August 27, 2017

Handyman Connection were quick, professional and did a fantastic job with their repairs. Will definitely use again and refer to my friends and family!

William L
Fairfax, VA
July 31, 2017

Irvin and his assistant did a wonderful job on my front and back lawns; trimming the azalea bushes, mulch and rocks, straightening bricks, etc. He always does a great job and is very helpful and knowledgeable. He has been working on my yards for several years.

Connie C
Reston, VA
July 30, 2017

Greg did a great job on my two plumbing repairs.

Clint H
Chantilly, VA
July 29, 2017

Quick efficient five star job thanks polite through results focused

Richard K
Herndon, VA
July 26, 2017

Did a good job,communications were good and job performance was great.

James B
Springfield, VA
July 21, 2017

Job well done.

Lois G
Alexandria, VA
July 5, 2017

Handyman Gus was great, courteous, timely, and knowledgeable.

Stephanie V
Ashburn, VA
June 24, 2017

Did great work and fit me in quickly

Margaret D
Arlington, VA
June 24, 2017

Handyman connection is so easy to work with. They sens you picture of tech coming out. He came out gave us eztimate to complkete the work and was able to complete same day.

Erik M.
June 12, 2017

Arrived on time and work was good quality. Repairman took pride in his work.

Connie W
Alexandria, VA
May 25, 2017

On time arrival. Wonderful end results!! Good price!!

Marge W
Fairfax, VA
May 5, 2017

All work was completed as agreed upon. Had no complaints on the work done. Only concern was the arrival times. This caused some waiting for workers. Overall would hire again.

John J
Annandale, VA
March 31, 2017

Irwin did a great job!

Eloise W
Fairfax Station, VA
March 25, 2017

Ervin and Roberto did an excellent job. The fixed dry way is smooth, the door jam is right and the paint job is terrific.

Richard P
Alexandria, VA
March 23, 2017

As usual, Horace and his assistant did a terrific job. We are happy with the work.

John N
Centreville, VA
February 28, 2017

arrived on time, did the job professionally for the agreed price in a reasonable time frame.

Carl K
Mc Lean, VA
February 21, 2017

Excellent response and well trained, disciplined workers. Kept in contact with me and set expectations very well. Highly recommend.

Bill Reames
January 11, 2017

This is my second time using Handyman Connection of Fairfax and another job well done! Ervin inspected and replaced all the old insulation in our basement. He also cleaned a second floor window we could not reach. He paid such good attention to detail and did several extra jobs that made everything look so fresh and great when he finished. He was on time and ready to work at the promised time, was pleasant and easy to work with and finished ahead of schedule. We love Handyman Connection!!

Peggy T.
May 24, 2016

I am blown away with the excellent level of service and the quality of the work I received. Let me first start with the office manager, Duchess. She was extremely friendly and professional and provided me with all the information and support I needed. I hired Handyman Connection to do some work in an office suite - move out repairs. My handmay was Ervin, fantastic! He completed the wall patchwork and a few other items in half the time other companies quoted me and his price was almost half the cost. I had compared a couple other companies first who quoted 14 hours and Ervin only took 6- amazing and great results! Ervin went above and beyond regarding some odds and ends too, this was much appreciated! I will definitely use HC in the future for business or personal needs. Michelle S.

Michelle S.
November 21, 2014

Excellent, efficient work, with great communication the whole time

Julie Kennedy
May 28, 2014

I had some work done at my office and Carlton was amazing. He worked efficiently without sacrificing quality, and let me decide on any additional work that came up. A minor problem showed up the next day and he came out right away to fix it.

Julie K.
May 28, 2014

I was in need of someone to repair flashing on the third story of my townhouse. With snow coming (again), I didn't want to leave the bare wood exposed. I called Handyman Connection and left a voicemail outlining that and some other work I was interested in having done. Duchess called me back within a couple of hours and made arrangements to send someone out that Saturday morning to give an estimate although she cautioned me that the flashing might be an issue due to the height of the townhouse (3 stories with walk out basement). Ervin called 1/2 hour before the appointment as Duchess had promised and was right on time. He reviewed the work requested and provided the estimates. Estimates are provided free of charge and if the contractor has no other appointments and the proper equipment, the work can sometimes be completed right away. In this case, I definitely wanted the flashing fixed which Ervin said he could do, but would have to get a taller ladder. He came back the next day (on a Sunday!) and completed the work. I was very impressed with the responsiveness of this company and the professionalism of the contractor, Ervin. Although I originally thought the price to repair the flashing was a bit high, so is my roof and just watching Ervin work was a harrowing experience. Kudos to all for a job well done. I would use Handyman Connection again if I had a need for services.

Anna L.
March 20, 2014

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.